Go back to normal view

 

Weekly Service Sheet and Update

Reproduced with the permission of Redemptorist Publications

Don't forget to visits our Events Page for the latest details of any events advertised in the Parish Magazine

Sunday 17th June 2018 Third Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 10 June 2018 Second Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 03 June 2018 First Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 27th May 2018 Trinity Sunday

Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost

Sunday 13th May 2018 Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday 6th May 2018 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 29th April 2018 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 22nd April 2018 Fourth Sunday of Easter - sorry, sheet missing

Sunday 15th April 2018 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 08 April 2018 Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 01 April 2018 Easter Day

Sunday 18 March 2018 Fith Sunday of Lent

Sunday 11 March 2018 Fourth Sunday of Lent & Mothering Sunday

Sunday 04 March 2018 Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday 25 February 2018 Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 18 February 2018 First Sunday of Lent

Sunday 11 February 2018 Sunday next before Lent

Sunday 04 February 2018 Second Sunday before Lent

Sunday 28 January 2018 Fourth Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 21 January 2018 Third Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 14 January 2018 Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 07 January 2018 The Baptism of Christ (Day after Epiphany)

Sunday 31 December 2017 First Sunday of Christmas

Monday 25 December Christmas Day

Sunday 24 December Midnight Mass of the Lord's Nativity

Sunday 24 December Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday 17 December Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 10 Deember Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 03 December First Sunday of Advent