Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holsworthy Benefice
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 Trinity 12
9:30amHolsworthy, Holy Communion (SW)Please Note the early start of 09.30
9:30amPyworthy, Family Service (LT)
11:15amBridgerule, Holy Communion(SW)
3:00pmHollacombe, Evensong (SW)
Sunday 10th September 2017 Trinity 13
9:00amPyworthy, Holy Communion (DA)
10:00amHolsworthy, Holy Communion (DA)
11:15amBridgerule, Family Service (LT)
7:00pmHollacombe, Harvest Festival (SW)
Wednesday 13th September 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Sunday 17th September 2017 Trnity 14
 Bridgerule Lunch - No Service
9:30amPyworthy, Morning Prayer, (LT)
10:00amHolsworthy, Morning Prayer (MA)
11:15amPancrasweek, Holy Communion (DA)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Thursday 21st September 2017 7:00pmHolsworthy Harvest SupperTicket numbers are limited, please book no later than Sunday September 17th

Includes a musical cabaret by The Bude Trio
Sunday 24th September 2017 Trinity 15
9:30amPyworthy, Holy Communion (DA)
10:00amHolsworthy, Harvest Festival ( )
6:30pmBridgerule, Harvest Festival (DA)
Tuesday 26th September 2017 9:30amHolsworthy Primary School Harvest Festival
Wednesday 27th September 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Friday 29th September 2017 7:00pmPancrasweek, Harvest Festival (DA)