Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holsworthy Benefice
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:30amHolsworthy, Friday Communion, 11.00 Community NO COST CAFE'
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Trinity 1
9:30amHolsworthy, Sung Eucharist
11:15amBridgerule, Family Sung Eucharist
11:15amPyworthy, Family Service
3:00pmHollacombe, Patronal Evensong and Cream Tea
Friday 8th June 2018 10:30amHolsworthy, Friday Communion, 11.00 Community NO COST CAFE'
Sunday 10th June 2018 Trinity 2
9:30amHolsworthy, Sung Eucharist
11:15amBridgerule, Morning Prayer
11:15amPyworthy, Sung Eucharist
Friday 15th June 2018 10:30amHolsworthy, Friday Communion, 11.00 Community NO COST CAFE'
Sunday 17th June 2018 Trinity 3
9:30amHollacombe, Sung Eucharist
9:30amHolsworthy, Sung Eucharist
11:15amBridgerule, Sung Eucharist
11:15amPyworthy, Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:00amHolsworthy Church Coffee Morning in the Memorial HallWe would appreciate donations of, produce for the cake stall, raffle prizes and tombola prizes. Could the tombola prizes please be given on or before Sunday 10th June so Christine can get organised. All profits from this event are for Holsworthy church.
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:30amHolsworthy, Friday Communion, 11.00 Community NO COST CAFE'
Sunday 24th June 2018 Trinity 4 + Birth of John the Baptist
9:30amHolsworthy, Morning Prayer
9:30amPancrasweek, Eucharist with Hymns
11:15amBridgerule, Family Service
11:15amPyworthy, Sung Eucharist
6:00pmHolsworthy, Meditative Eucharist
Thursday 28th June 2018 3:00pmHolsworthy Primary School MESSY CHURCH
Friday 29th June 2018 0:00amSaint Peter & Saint Paul
10:30amHolsworthy, Patronal Festival Sung Eucharist + No Cost Cafe'