Benefice Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018 Sixth Sunday of Easter
9:30amHolsworthy, Sung Holy Communion (EMAB)
11:15amBridgerule, Family Holy Communion (EMAB)
11:15amPyworthy, Family Worship (LWT)
12:30pmLay Worship Leaders Meeting
3:00pmHollacombe, BENEFICE Rogation Sung BCP Evensong
Monday 7th May 2018 Early May Bank Holiday
 Rogation Day
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Rogation Day
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Rogation Day
2:30pmHollacombe PCC
Thursday 10th May 2018 Asscension Day
7:00pmHolsworthy, BENEFICE Sung Eucharist
Friday 11th May 201810:30amHolsworthy, Said Holy Communion (EMAB)
11:00amHolsworthy, Cafe For All
Saturday 12th May 201810:00amHOLSWORTHY BENEFICE, PCC's Away Day
Sunday 13th May 2018 Seventh Sunday of Easter
9:30amHolsworthy, Sung Holy Communion (EMAB)
11:15amBridgerule, Family Sung Eucharist
11:15amPyworthy, Holy Communion (EMAB)
Friday 18th May 201810:30amHolsworthy, Friday Communion
11:00amHolsworthy, Community No Cost Cafe
Saturday 19th May 20184:00pmHolsworthy, BENEFICE Creative Church For Pentecost (Whitsun)
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost
9:30amHollacombe, Sung Holy Communion
9:30amHolsworthy, Sung Eucharist
11:15amBridgerule, Sung Eucharist
11:15amPyworthy, Morning Prayer
Friday 25th May 201810:30amHolsworthy, Friday Communion
11:00amHolsworthy, Community No Cost Cafe
Sunday 27th May 2018 Trinity Sunday
9:30amHolsworthy, Morning Prayer
9:30amPancrasweek, Eucharist with hymns
11:15amBridgerule, Family Service (LT)
11:15amPyworthy, Family Sung Eucharist
6:00pmHolsworthy, Meditative Eucharist
Thursday 31st May 2018 Corpus Christi
7:00pmHolsworthy, Sung Eucharist and Procession(INCENSE)
<< April 2018