Benefice Calendar

Please check this website, Sunday sheets and notice boards just in case there are any changes to the usual routine.

Key
Most services are led by Mother Elizabeth.
Some services will be led by the following:
Members of the Lay Team (LT)
Reader Mary Aichler (MA)
Rev Stuart Wilson (SW)
Rev Jane Lucas (JL)

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Thursday 2nd November 2017 2:30pmHolsworthy Choir Practice
Sunday 5th November 2017  4 before Advent
 Holsworthy - No Service Today
9:30amPyworthy, Family Service (LT)
11:00amBridgerule, BENEFICE Holy Communion (DA)
Monday 6th November 2017 7:00pmHolsworthy, Licensing of Rev'd Elizabeth Burke
The Rev’d Elizabeth Mary Ann Burke has been appointed Priest-in-Charge of the Holsworthy Benefice – Holsworthy, Hollacombe, Bridgerule, Pyworthy with Pancrasweek.

The service will be followed by refreshments in the Memorial Hall
Wednesday 8th November 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:55amHolsworthy Square Armistice Service
10:55amPyworthy, Armistice Service (War Memorial)
Sunday 12th November 2017  3 before Advent and Remembrance
9:00amPyworthy, Holy Communion (Said) Act of Remembrance
10:00amHolsworthy, Holy Communion and Act of Remembrance
11:15amBridgerule, Morning Prayer (LT)
11:30amAnvil Corner Act of Remembrance
Timing is indicative
2:00pmHolsworthy, Remembrance Parade and Wreath Laying
3:00pmHolsworthy Chapel, Bodmin Street, yal British Legion Service
Wednesday 15th November 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00amButterfly Club at the Longhouse
An opportunity for the bereaved to meet at the Long House
Saturday 18th November 2017 7:00pmHolsworthy Carnival
Sunday 19th November 2017  2 before Advent
9:00amHollacombe Holy Communion (SW)
9:30amPyworthy, Morning Prayer (LT)
10:00amHolsworthy, Holy Communion
11:15amBridgerule, Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
Sunday 26th November 2017  Christ the King, 1 before Advent
9:30amPyworthy, Holy Communion (SW)
10:00amHolsworthy, Morning Prayer (DA)
11:15amBridgerule, Family Service (LT)
11:15amPancrasweek, Holy Communion (SW)
2:30pmExeter Cathedral - Installation of new Dean
The installation of Fr Jonathan Greener as 71st Dean of the Cathedral.
Wednesday 29th November 2017 2:30pmOpen The Book @ Holsworthy Primary School
<< October 2017